Board Members


Danny Brothers
Duke Energy

Melanie McLane
Vice Chair

Emily Hodge
Oconee Alliance

Grayson Kelly
Tri-County Technical College

Allen Fain
School District of Pickens County

Lisa Gillespie
SC Vocational Rehabilitation

David Bowers II
JM Mold South

Shonna Williams
Engineered Plastic Components

Robert Halfacre
Carolina Alliance Bank

Stephanie Collins
AnMed Health

David Collins
Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative

Brooke Garren

Billy Gibson
Pickens County Fire Department

Pat Pruitt
SC Department of Employment & Workforce

Teri Gilstrap
Anderson County Economic Development

Kristi King-Brock
Anderson Interfaith Ministries

Jennifer Lannom
First Quality Tissue

Ed Parris
Phillips Staffing

Cheryl Allmon
Baxter Manufacturing

Edgar Brown
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Jeromy Arnett
Alliance Pickens

Mike Wallace
Print It!

American Job Center